vishakhapatnam will be the new capital of Andhra Pradesh.

Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh Shri Jagan Mohan Reddy announced this decision.

Amaravati is the current capital but Kurnool is also considered to be one.

High Court last year objected to the three capital system and now the case is pending in the apex court of India

Chief Minister Jagan Mohan Reddy invited investors and business people to attend an investment summit scheduled to be held on March 3 and 4 in Vishakhapatnam.

Andhra Pradesh and Telengana has been made separate entities in the year 2014.

In 2014 capital of Andhra Pradesh and Telengana combined was Hyderabad

Visakhapatnam, also known as Vizag is the largest and most populated coastal city in Andhra Pradesh

Know about India's New Digital Currency E RUPI by RBI